Playlist of the Week: Into the Pit’s Melodic Death Metal Mix


Because it’s what you should be listening to ….let’s get ready to RAGE!

  1. Red Raven Down: Ashes
  2. Be’lakor: Tre’aste
  3. Sonic Syndicate: History Repeats Itself
  4. Soilwork: This Momentary Bliss
  5. Pain Confessor: Grief
  6. Arkan: Origins
  7. Before the Dawn: Monsters
  8. Destinity: Can’t Stand the Sight
  9. Rain of Acid: Unchained
  10. Septicflesh: Martyr
  11. Skyfire: Realm Of Silence
  12. Persefone: No Faced Mindless
  13. Svartsot: Allerkaeresten min
  14. Insomnium: While We Sleep
  15. Mors Principium Est: God Has Fallen 
  16. Dissection: Maha-Kali
  17. Mercenary: Embrace the Nothing 
  18. Edge of Sanity: Black Tears 
  19. Catamenia: Blood Trails 
  20. Decapitated: Spheres of Madness 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s